Results of the ICS Election for Officers and Directors to be Seated January 2021

Results of the ICS Election for Officers and Directors to be Seated January 2021

The election process and ballots cast on or before September 15, 2020, were analyzed, qualified, and verified on September 22, 2020.  301 ballots were cast electronically, and zero ballots were cast via paper.  Twelve (12) ballots did not meet the specific electronic signature certification requirement. These twelve (12) ballots were disqualified which brought the total number of qualified ballots to 289.

The results of the election are as follows:

Officers – One Year Term:

President                                          Vijay Patel, DC                                                284
First Vice President                         Erin Ducat, DC                                                275
Second Vice President                   Brandon Steele, DC                                        282
Secretary                                          Eric Lukosus, DC                                             278

Directors at Large – Two Year Term:

David Perns, DC                                                                                                         265
Vince Roberts, DC                                                                                                      262

To view the letter from the Tellers of the Election click here.

About Author

ICS Staff

The Illinois Chiropractic Society staff works collaboratively on many topics to bring the most comprehensive and relevant information to our members. We have over 60 years of chiropractic experience and understand the heartbeat of the profession. We all look forward to providing relevant information to our members for years to come.

Recent Videos


Corporate Club


Article Categories