ICS 2021 Election Results

ICS 2021 Election Results

The Illinois Chiropractic Society Constitution requires the announcement of the results of the election of officers and designated directors-at-large assuming positions on January 1 of the following year. These elected members of the ICS Board of Directors were nominated by committee and elected by ICS members in good standing.

The following Officers and Directors at Large will begin their new terms on January 1, 2022. From the report of the Tellers of the Election the results of the election are as follows:


Officers – One Year Term:

President                                            Vijay Patel, DC

First Vice President                         Erin Ducat, DC

Second Vice President                   Brandon Steele, DC

Secretary                                             Eric Lukosus, DC

Directors at Large – Two Year Term:

Rob Gregory, DC

Erika Mennerick, DC

Kimberly Sheppard, DC

The Illinois Chiropractic Society Board of Directors gives tirelessly to the chiropractic profession in Illinois and nationwide. Their volunteer time is incalculable, but their contributions are timeless. Please join me in congratulating them on their election and thanking them for their service.

Respectfully Submitted,

Marc Abla, CAE
Executive Director

About Author

ICS Staff

The Illinois Chiropractic Society staff works collaboratively on many topics to bring the most comprehensive and relevant information to our members. We have over 60 years of chiropractic experience and understand the heartbeat of the profession. We all look forward to providing relevant information to our members for years to come.

Corporate Club

Article Categories